The Committee

The London Otters Rowing Club is run by a committee elected by the club members.

The 2017-2018 Committee are:

Chairman - Craig Batton

Treasurer - Matthew Green

Secretary - Daniel Kent

Captain - Michael Whitcher

Social Captain - Warwick Lobban

Fundraising & Sponsorship - Mike Malyon

Equipment - Milan Bratko

Health & Safety Officer - Lewis Wingfield

PR & Media - Alan Hitchin

Social Secretary - Ben Hamilton-Rhys